Moving so soon?

June 21, 2010 at 2:27 pm Leave a comment

Moving on to marlainkontheside!

Yes, my “ink on the side” blog has a new home. Already.

I decided it was better to move before I got too comfortable. Otherwise, you’re stuck digging through all those old, forgotten treasures you didn’t think you could live without, so you decided to shove them to the back of a closet.

Come with me, won’t you? I’m over at http://marlainkontheside.wordpress.com

I won’t even ask you to help me unload boxes.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Cats and Dogs of a Feather

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


follow me on Twitter

Recent Posts


